The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email URL Organization Roles
dglachs Dietmar Glachs dglachs[at]apache[dot]org - Salzburg Research, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member
fchrist Fabian Christ fchrist[at]apache[dot]org http://verlinked.wordpress.com University of Paderborn, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member, ASF Member
jakob Jakob Frank jakob[at]apache[dot]org - Redlink, Salzburg Research, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member, PMC Chair
tkurz Thomas Kurz tkurz[at]apache[dot]org http://twitter.com/tkurz Redlink, Salzburg Research, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member
nandana Nandana Mihindukulasooriya nandana[at]apache[dot]org http://www.nandana.org UPM, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member
ansell Peter Ansell ansell[at]apache[dot]org http://github.com/ansell University of Queensland, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member
rpalmieri Raffaele Palmieri rpalmieri[at]apache[dot]org http://rafpalmieri.blogspot.it Eustema, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member
rwesten Rupert Westenthaler rwesten[at]apache[dot]org http://twitter.com/westei Redlink, Salzburg Research, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member
sschaffert Sebastian Schaffert sschaffert[at]apache[dot]org http://www.schaffert.eu Redlink, Salzburg Research, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member
wikier Sergio Fernández wikier[at]apache[dot]org http://www.wikier.org Redlink, Salzburg Research, The Apache Software Foundation Committer, PMC Member

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name URL Organization
Oliver Janner - Salzburg Research
Viktor Gal http://github.com/vigsterkr Gravity R&D
Chris Beer http://cbeer.info/ -