The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
dglachs Dietmar Glachs dglachs[at]apache[dot]org - Salzburg Research http://www.salzburgresearch.at/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
fchrist Fabian Christ fchrist[at]apache[dot]org http://verlinked.wordpress.com verlinked http://www.verlinked.de/ Committer, PMC Member, ASF Member +1 +1
jakob Jakob Frank jakob[at]apache[dot]org - Redlink / Salzburg Research http://redlink.co/ Committer, PMC Member, PMC Chair +1 +1
tkurz Thomas Kurz tkurz[at]apache[dot]org http://twitter.com/tkurz Redlink / Salzburg Research http://redlink.co/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
nandana Nandana Mihindukulasooriya nandana[at]apache[dot]org http://www.nandana.org Universidad Politécnica de Madrid http://www.oeg-upm.net/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
ansell Peter Ansell ansell[at]apache[dot]org http://github.com/ansell University of Queensland http://www.uq.edu.au/ Committer, PMC Member +10 +10
rpalmieri Raffaele Palmieri rpalmieri[at]apache[dot]org http://rafpalmieri.blogspot.it Eustema http://www.eustema.it/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
rwesten Rupert Westenthaler rwesten[at]apache[dot]org http://twitter.com/westei Redlink / Salzburg Research http://redlink.co/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
sschaffert Sebastian Schaffert sschaffert[at]apache[dot]org http://www.schaffert.eu Google http://www.google.com/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
wikier Sergio Fernández wikier[at]apache[dot]org http://www.wikier.org Redlink / Salzburg Research http://redlink.co/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name URL Organization Organization URL
Oliver Janner - Salzburg Research http://www.salzburgresearch.at/
Viktor Gal http://github.com/vigsterkr Gravity R&D http://www.gravityrd.com/
Chris Beer http://cbeer.info/ - -
Mark A. Matienzo http://matienzo.org/ Digital Public Library of America http://dp.la/